Snailbones is a PNW noise punk band, composed of guitarist Timothy Francis, bassist Kelly Minton and drummer Drew Owens. Formed in 2017 in Portland Oregon, the band played shows relentlessly until the pandemic hit. During their time off they booked five days at Map Room Studios and self-engineered two albums, album one mixed by Taylor Hales at Electrical Audio, second album mixed by Matt Boynton (the Breeders - All Nerve) both albums mastered by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service. The third album entitled Erroneous Harmonious was recorded in Chicago with engineer Steve Albini and will be released this summer.